Ziran too weak for meta

idk if its because of expansion alot of try hards on ladder but currently in rank 5 if u try to use a ziran deck without divine bond or dioltas its like auto loss (im using divine bond by the way just not dioltas so dont roast me for not net decking). minions are too weak to use and argeon just buffs them for his use …oh and ye saberspine tigers are clearly alternative finishers for argeon still wish to see tiger rush be removed (my only nerf as running pure nightwatchers is just not my style nor effective as ppl may assume abyssian lurking fear/nether summoning deck just blows me away).
This is not a rant but its just sad to say ziran cant heal to wait on a turn 9 excelsious. ive tried many different builds. yea u can say i am a bad deck builder but ive tried them all normally i would reach rank 3 with ziran by now but this month smh i won’t give up though just acknowledging the fact that ziran is just not meta worthy this is by far the longest losing streak ive had since playing duelyst in january

Showing us YOUR LOSES only proves you’re not that good with that general.

complains about balance 10 minutes (or a few hours) before a new expansion.
And you really wanna tell me you ain’t a troll?

nope just pointing out the obvious…3/4 3/5 dont mean nothing to this meta…neither does ironcliffe against lyonar mirror against argeon argeon will 90% summon irconcliffe before you and when he does its downhill from there

i run a zir’an deck and it does surprisingly well. sure i run divine bond, but no dioltas and a lot of the time i never even cast it. sunforge lancer wins me as many games as divine bond does and sunriser is decent AOE damage with holy immolation. but then again, i run it more for fun than because the meta demands it

in what rank are you in?

diamond right now.

while its not a meta-defying awesome super winning deck, it does get a far better win rate than what you
are showing here

kindly post a screenshot of deck or add me