What are must have Vetruvian Cards?

Neutrals and Class cards alike

I know that having Dr.Boom Pax is excellent and Aymara healer is amazing also

But how many do you craft and how necessary are they?

Edit: Also what are the essentials for Dervish Obelysks decks and Midrange or Control decks?

3x falcius, aymara, pax
all 9 cards are auto-include in basically every vet deck

3x nimbus, fireblaze
are pretty good for any deck that uses obelysks.

nimbus is also good in all but the most aggressive vet decks. its amazing value but is too slow for super fast decks

Is Nimbus really that good?

Seems a little slow to me to get proper value, but I suppose its excellent dervish generation

i dont know, kron is probably better. im not a vet expert, but i was focusing on class cards rather than neutrals and if you dont have kron, nimbus fills that 5 slot pretty well.

well, it basically reads “use hard removal on me or lose in 3 turns”. the obelysks proc on ANY damage, including ogs. so some minions like skorn kill themselves upon being cast. and even if it gets dispelled it’s stats are really good for the cost. and if it gets hard-removed it’s one less for your aylmao’s. i would definitely prioritize healers though

Vet main here.
Staples. In rarity, common down

Siphon Energy
Starfire Scarab (can serve as a very solid 5 drop)
Falcius
Inner Oasis (sees a fair bit of play in some more swarmy decks)
Pax
Dominate Will
Aymara Healer

More archetype dependant and not as absolutely vital

Obelysk/Dervish Vet:
Whisper of the Sands
Fireblaze Obelysk
Allomancer
Star’s Fury
Scion’s Third Wish

Artifact Vet:
Wildfire Ankh
Aurora’s Tears
Hexblade
Time Maelstrom

Control Vet:
Nimbus
Circle of Dessication (See Spinecleaver)
Spinecleaver (can be run in Artifact as well, not that good though)

Honourable mention, tend to be a bit more memey but seriously a ton of fun, if you get the chance, give it a try.

Psychic Conduit
Mirage Master