Vanar dying wish deck

I’m pretty new to the game (but familiar with card games) and from the cards I got in these first packs i made this Vanar dying wish deck:

I’ve seen posts about Abyssian dying wish decks, but i thought a Vanar deck would be better because of the Draugar Lord (and because thats what i got in my packs). So, would it be viable? Because i have some spirit and I could craft another Unseven and another Draugar Lord but i dont know if the deck would get me higher in rank. I also want to craft 2 other Dancing Blades. Any other changes? I’ve heard Necroseer is pretty bad, but i think it can be played in this type of deck, and I dont know how good Astral Crusader is. (btw i know Decimus isnt for control decks but i thought its better than a basic golem).

Unseven is a bad card, it’s simply to easy to play around it. Abyss DW decks are based around Lurking Fear where the idea is to sacrifice early game tempo in order to regain back throughout the game by dropping low cost DW minions. That deck is pretty much a gimmick right now and not all that viable.

That being said, I might be blunt but your deck is just plain bad. Vanar supports to DW archetype even less and even if it did support it well your deck is far from it as it barely has any DW synergies in the first place and is generally just filled with random cards you opened from packs.

If I were you, I’d ditch the deck and start again. Find a decent budget deck or two and use them until you get enough of a collection to build real competitive decks. At this point you’re not in position to do that just yet due to your lack of cards.

I’d recommend going for something like this: http://i.imgur.com/ExUuDZW.png
It’s a pretty cheap deck and it teaches you some of the basics of vanar faction.

If you want more help regarding the deck building and in general starting out, I’d recommend visiting the official Discord and its “new players” section.