Regalia Of The Underworld Queen

Greetings fellow forum lurker, I thought might as well introducing myself with this post. Hello, nice to meet you I’m known as “leidenfrost” in game, and I would like to post my deck that I used to grind. I started playing mid-august, 1 week before shim’zar hits and have been constantly playing on the ladder (I suck at gauntlet, haha). Abyssian was my faction of choice (after levelling and playing around with all faction to get them to LV11) At first cassyva was budget friendly, and due to the scary nature of the old shadowcreep mechanism it could be broken sometimes. But then Shim’zar hits, and I was struggling as a new player at that time since cassyva’s wincon was bumped up so high into the sky (damn all those legendaries). Despite of that, I still play my cassyva, just because I like it and proceed to Disenchat all of my non-abyssian cards (yes, all of them) to finally craft my obliterate.

With the meta so fast, casyva needs to adapt and because of that Fast Cassy archetype was born, with strong mid game, all those heals, good chunk of quality low drops and removal, until the inevitable revenant or obliterate nuke the enemy. After many losses, trials and errors, I have come to conclusion with this deck.

TL;DR : for those who just want the decklist, here you go “Fastssyva Soulreaper”

Rise of the Bloodborn Cassyva : same same?

Nice deck.
I think “Grasp of agony” is a must in those deck.

rite AND spelljammer?
i guess its fine since you only have 11 non-draw cards above 2 mana

I would swap lure for grasp, If it were to encounter many swarm decks (the normal DFC variant), but right now the Upper Diamond and S are populated by accelerating variax lilithe and aggromar, so that lure might come in handy in getting those lethal blocked by a minion, and lure can also be used to buy times when those huge threat hits the board and you didn’t have BBS+Punish ready