Pandora in the current meta

Hey guys, I’ve just got 3x Pandora from my Bronze bundle. Is there any good deck with her? Is she worth running in Mid Lyonar with DB or in Vaath?

Im a newbie, but i actually didnt see any good sync whit any deck. Looks as a powefull independence card whitout sync whit any faction. And its too expensive for a creature who literally did nothing if it takes a dispell.
Im new on the meta anyways, maybe a veteran has some idea of how to play it.

I envy you; I need a few for a Kara list I want to make.

Pandora generates a lot of value if you can keep her alive; odd numbers are inherently more valuable than even numbers as far as minion stats go (odd numbers take one more general attack to kill than that number -1) and Pandora’s wolves are 3/3. Because of this, she works best in lists that want to go very late. She’s not very good when dispelled, so she wants you to play other threats before her to clear the enemy’s removal. Generally she is a win condition for control decks that don’t have a better in-faction win condition. (Obliterate, Spincleaver, etc.)

You coooould use her in DB, but if that’s what you want to do, you’re better off playing Ironcliffe or Dioltas because they’re cheaper, or Whistling Blade because it’s common with an enormous booty.

use it as a second win condition, kron is a better choice but if you have pandora go for it, i used it as second win condition in the mech deck i played when i started in duelyst

Pandora is a Control deck win-condition. As a 3/10 she is hard to take down barring hard removal (ie Dark Transformation, Martyrdom, Onyx Bear Seal). She also gives immediate value, spawning a 3/3 with a keyword (Provoke, Ranged, Flying, Celerity, or Frenzy) at the end of turn.

example deck, courtesy of Grincherz: