New Player Seeking Help

Greetings fellow Duelysts,

I’m relatively new to this game and have been scraping together an abyssian creep deck.
Now the main issue here is ever since I got to about rank 16 I’ve been getting absolutely decimated by everyone. I’ve been making alterations here and there and currently this is my list;

If anyone has any deck alteration suggestions they’d be appreciated since I’m not sure if it’s an issue with my play or my preparation. I’m not necessarily dead set on sticking with a creep deck since playing swarm is pretty fun too, I just got lucky with a few legendaries.

You actually seem to have a pretty solid deck. Kron is still a decent-good card, but something else might fill the slot better. Do you find yourself having trouble against a specific faction or deck type in particular?

Azure Herald might be a good card to swap out the Healing Mystics for, as you generally will be healing yourself anyway instead of minions.

Your list seems okay for the most part, although one concern I see is that you have a lot of 1 or 2 mana minions/spells but your only draw power is two Rite of the Undervault. For comparison, I play a faster variant of Cassyva that plays 3 Rite of the Undervault and has a lower curve in general and I have 23 cards that are 2 mana or less, which is the exact same as in your list. If you find that you often run low on cards later in the game and have to rely on topdecking then this may be something to look into.

Oh and Spectral Revenant can be a game finisher on his own and if possible you should play a third copy.

Mostly it’s Lyonar that absolutely tilts me off the face of the planet.
If I can weather the early game it’s not too bad but I think my main issue is getting some early presence and keeping it.
But around the 4-6 mana turns I tend to find myself in situations where I can’t deal with the board and find it hard to get the necessary tools to deal with it in hand.