Need some help here!

Hello there, so I started playing Duelyst a while ago. I have 80 hours on the game so far, and I feel like I got stuck climbing the ladder.

I don’t have much luck so I thought perhaps getting the free legendary for rank 10 might be quite useful, little did I know my win streak that sent me flying out of bronze would stop so suddenly and for so long. I made my own decks with which I steamrolled everything only to discover they’re actually REALLY bad, of course. I got stuck at rank 18 until I made a Vetruvian deck with all my spirit to find out they’re a bit underpowered, they carried me to rank 14, from which I’m still trying to escape to this day. Here are some of the decks I tried with my limited budget, hoping that one of them would work. I’m currently still rank 14 at 89 wins, while my friends are at rank 10 and 9 with 41 and 27 wins respectively. (Seriously?) Funny thing is I helped them both make their decks which helped them get to their ranks.

I was wondering whether this is just bad luck or whether I suck or maybe if my decks are shit, here they are:

My first deck I tried after getting stuck on 15 is this Lyonar deck. I find that every time I pull off something good I get dispelled, as if my opponent has an answer to anything I can play all the time. So frustrating.

Argeon Highmane

Auryn Nexus x1
Sundrop Elixir x1
True Strike x1
Azurite Lion x3 (I love these guys)
Ephemeral Shroud x2
Healing Mystic x2
Jaxi x2
Primus Fist x2
Sun Bloom x2
Tempest x2
Windblade Adept x3
Afterblaze x1
Divine Bond x3
Martyrdom x3
Saberspine Tiger x1
Silverguard Knight x3
Arclyte Regalia x1
Holy Immolation x1
Primus Shieldmaster x1
Dagger Kiri x1 (Divine bond is awesome with this)
Sworn Defender x1
Zen’Rui The Blightspawned x1
Diamond Golem x1