Lyonar Arcanyst Decks. Need Help! Please!

Not just Owlbeast Punch.

1. Arcanyst Swarm Brome:

[arcane swarm]MTo1MSwzOjQ4LDM6MTAzMDIsMzoxMDMwMywzOjEwMzA1LDM6MTA5OTMsMjoxMTA0MSwzOjExMDgzLDI6MjAwNjQsMjoyMDA5MCwyOjIwMjMyLDM6MjAyMzMsMjoyMDI3NCwzOjIwMzE1LDM6MjAzMTYsMjoyMDM2MA==

The idea is that Firestarter/Illu synergises with SurgeForger/Auroara. Also Divine liturgy with Bolster as a backup plan if Owlbeast is removed. Steadfast for swarm stunlocks.

Doesn’t work. I’m sad. Any thoughts? Do you think it can work at all?

1. Heal Arcanyst.
    [healarcana 2]MToyMywzOjE1LDM6MjIsMjoyNCwzOjM4LDI6MTAzMDEsMzoxMDMwMiwzOjEwMzA1LDI6MTEwOTQsMzoyMDA0MywzOjIwMDQ0LDI6MjAwNjcsMjoyMDA5MCwzOjIwMTkwLDI6MjAyMzIsMzoyMDI4MA==

Pretty obvious deck. Heal for earlygame, arcanyst for lategame and draw.

Doesn’t work. I’m sad. Any thoughts? Do you think it can work at all?

How about Araras and (3x) Trinity Wing in place of Lightchaser and Conjurer for Ziran? I’m no Lyonar expert so that’s mainly as far as my ideas go. Although Lancer could also be more terrifying than Sun Seer for this deck.

I oppose Trinity Wing in this deck, since we don’t have many Arcanysts to trigger Bond. Also bodies seem better than spells for Healyonar. Araras and Aethermaster though… Maybe.

Those 1 mana heals could be sweet though. But yep it’s hard to tell whether Trinity could work without seeing the deck in action.

I tried Trinity and found out that it rarely gets to utilise its bond effect.

Did you ever consider running Sunstrike? It works wonders when you want to heal multiple targets at once. Auroara seems like a nice fit in your Swarm deck; I think it’ll combo well with Illusionist. You can also try Lifestream in your Heal deck to get multiple Owlbeasts on the board at the same time. Besides, it’s a cheap spell.

Isn’t Holy Immo better than Sunstrike generally?

I believe you play swarm Brome. I would be interested in your draft using Arcanyst synergy if you don’t mind.