Lets Talk #1: Mechaz0r

Hey guys, quick intro to me and this series:
Something I’ve noticed is that is that the forums are often used by people to discuss or more often complain about certain cards (Notably Divine Bond, Sister Taygete, etc). One of the problems that I have is that people often just complain about these cards bringing pitchforks and torches, trying to rally people to nerf the cards they deem “overpowered” without fixing them. The other problem is that these discussions happen rarely, and only on one or two cards/topics, when there are many cards that need to be fixed and balanced. The purpose of this new series I’m starting “Let’s Talk” will hopefully bring regular discussion to the forums and will cover other cards outside of the popularly disliked cards. I would also like to say in advance that I am not the most experienced player, I am no professional, and I don’t know everything about card game design. I’m Diamond rank, and I’ve played for 5, going on 6 months now, and although I believe this gives me a good understanding of the game, i don’t want people to think that i am the voice of reason, or that i am always right, if you think i’m wrong about something, I’d love to hear what your opinion on the topic is, after all, that is the intended purpose of this new series. Enough of me rambling and onto our first topic.

Mechaz0r
So I absolutely love the idea surrounding Mechaz0r. He, or rather “It” is one of those great cards that with some work, and after building a deck around it instantly puts your opponent in a bad situation, and immediately sets you up to win the game by your next turn. That being said I believe that he is a bit too powerful and lenient.

• ANY 5 Mechs will build Mechaz0r, considering their cheap cost, Mechaz0r can be summoned by the end of your second turn