I need help with a Songhai deck

I am a currently low gold but have been in diamond in past seasons and need assistance with an Arcanyst Songhai deck, however I don’t have many Ancient Bonds cards and I am fairly new to the Archetype, I usually play a Vaath Smash variant.
Can you please show me any good Songhai decks you may be holding onto.
My deck so far is:
Kaleos Xaan
3x Kaido Assassins
3x Chakri Avatars
3x Pheonix Fires
2x Xho
2x Lantern Foxes
3x Prismatic Illusionists
3x Sparrowhawks
3x Twin Strikes
2x Cobra Strikes
3x Four Winds Magi
3x Owlbeast Sages
2x Firestarters
2x Geomancers
1x Hamon BladeSeeker
2x Eclipses
3x Calligraphers
I just realised I need more spells.

Hello! Before talking about the deck itself, you shall know that the antient bonds expansions has a lot of good cards for arcanyst, and old arcanyst is a little slow control archetype. I think, it can be hard to reach diamond with the old arcanyst deck verions. Also arcanyst is not easy to play and you will need to practice.

That said, if you still want to play arcanyst i’ve made 2 list for it. Kaleos verions is a little harder to play. Both list are theorycraft, but are based on the old decks i’ve played before the bloodborn expansion.

Owl Beast is your only best wincon, do not ever throw it first. Always bait for removals on lantern fox, dioltas or four winds magi.
You mostly skip turn one as player one, unless you have a chakri and you are sure it won’t die.
Heal yourself and try to get late game.
Juxtaposition is a tricky spell, can help you a lot. Use it wisely.
Onyx Bear Seal is a must have hard removal for big treats.
Killing edge works great with pretty everyting you have, if it survives.
Lightbender can be helpfull in the current meta.
The scientist is, probably, the reason why you play Kaleos over Reva, unless you do not like Reva at all.
Spiral techinque can work great as a finisher.