How do we improve duelyst?

Alright so I’ve been browsing the forums and Reddit for answers as to why everyone thinks that duelyst is dying, and to be honest I’m just as confused as ever. So instead on focusing on what everyone’s saying I thought of thinking up ways to help CP and Duelyst as a whole.

Firstly we need to deal with the media.

Before I started playing duelyst I had never even heard of it. Literally the only reason that I started to pay attention to it was because it was/is free to play and a YouTuber that I watch uploaded a video on it. (Any mrfruit fans out there?) Duelyst as a game is pretty flipping addicting once you get into it so the issue lies within the marketing of the game. We as players have the power to help CP in this. We can share duelyst on social media sites, with our friends, and even leave good reviews on the steam page despite everyone’s reluctance to play on it as opposed to the downloadable client.

Secondly we need to work on the interactions between Duelyst and it's fanbase. 

What I mean by that is to increase players access to lore and/or modding abilities. The in-game codex and card lore texts are doing a pretty good job at supplying the community with interesting little tidbits for the mind and I’d understand if you decided to shove lore to the back of your mind since card balances/additions take priority, but if you’d let the community do stuff in regards to that then they’d be able to create something on there own. Mods don’t have to be anything extreme and can be purely aesthetic just like some of the mods I’ve already seen floating around the forums. And for all you creators out there, don’t be afraid to share your stuff. Whatever you can contribute can help a lot towards furthering duelyst popularity.

Thirdly we need achievements.