Heyo, I'm Phayze Starstrider of the House of Zir'ix!

So! I am a Duelyst player quite obviously, I’ve been playing for 3 months now, the current is my 4th. I’ve finished Gold 9/10 in the first month and Diamond 3 in both 2nd and 3rd. I am by no means an amazing player, but I do love discussing game balance and such. If the title didn’t tell you already, I’m a Vet main, and got hit pretty hard by the BBS need. This gave me a reason to try out Songhai as well as some Sajj decks, both of which I use on the ladder right now. I think that’s about everything, if there’s anything you’d like to ask feel free to do so!

P.S. I joined because this place looked like fun and I wanted some of it.
P.P.S. Aymara Healer is my favorite card, saved me sooooo many times
P.P.P.S. I can and will destroy you by summoning 3 Aymara’s back to back.

Welcome :smiley:

Nice name, man.

But I will Lightbender these three Aymaras :stuck_out_tongue:

Those Aymara Healers will look great as tiny Panddos :wink:

Welcome to the forums :]

Poor guy, he’s barely settled and we’re already threatening to kill his favorite cards :<

Here, take this. Made it with my own hands.

Thanks! :smiley:
Looking forward to reading interesting threads!

Ah, if only they were cheap enough to summon all in one turn, alas, I cannot and thus you can only lightbender one, after which you shall feel the wrath of her sisters!
BTW, something that itches my OCD, 5/5 deals 5 damage, heals 5 health. Costs 6. Can you find the odd one out?

I must admit, Panddos are pretty awesome but I think I like them in terrifying 6 drop, flip the tables mode better, thank you very much ;D

Yay! Aymara! <3

Fine, I’d just use three ephemeral shrouds then.

Regarding your OCD, I’m guessing the 5/5 deals 5, right? It would be so much more satisfying if it was 1 2/3 card that dealt 4 damage, healed 5, and cost 6.

I think you’ve almost got it, there’s just something that’s a little bit off. Cant quite put my finger on it…