Hey Vanar noob here

Good morning everyone (or evening idk).
Some of you might know me as top tier Magmar player (at least in Bronze, kek) or a sarcastic douchebag.
After seeing my favourite control faction going more and more reta… I mean aggro, I decided to search for a proper control deck and I think Vanar is closest to make something that we can call control archetype.
I had a not that bad time tbh and most match ups are pretty easy, even Magmar (but after playing with it a fair amount of time I guess I know how to counter it). The worst one seemes to be Abyssian, I obviously cannot out value their late game and the only way to kill them is to be faster than them. I really hate that kind of approach playing as a control deck but right now it cannot be helped I guess.
So here comes my question: how to balance control with constant aggresion? Any suggestions about my deck?

I’m still missing some core cards like Gravity well, I haven’t invested much in Vanar.

Artifacts synergize really well with shroud to allow constant pressure. I don’t see much need for Alcuin.

Alucin is only for copying Concealing Shroud, it’s really annoying, also it can copy Holly Immo. But yeah it’s not consistant enough I will probably drop it.

I would change out the Frostburn for either White Asp or Snowpiercer; it can function as removal, and helps you change gears to aggro when you’re up against Variax and having the Skorn + Enfeeble induces a good amount of redundancy to the inclusion of Frostburn.

Similarly, I’d probably play Cryptographers instead of Herald for the same reason; this also helps you remove things with Hearthsister.