Hello! newbie here

Hi guys! I’m Leonardo and I’m from Venezuela! I started to play Duelyst this week :smile:. I’m having a lot of fun with this game! It’s hard but nice. I hope I can meet some cool people to play with and that I could learn how to improve my strategies and decks.

My ingame is Leonardo28. See you around!

Glad to see more people playing and the forums more active. Welcome.

Don’t worry buddy, everyone’s pretty chill here !

¡ Bienvenido :smiley: !

Hope you enjoy your stay and the game, make yourself comfortable.

We are here to talk, so feel free to ask whatever you want here.

Well, I leveled up all my factions to level 11. Atm I think I enjoy Vetruvian and Songhai’s factions. I got some good cards (legendaries and rares) for Magmar and Vanar but I have no idea how to use them properly. I understand what they do, I just don’t know how to build and play decks around them. I have been thinking in disenchanting some of them. Magmar cards are Fractal Replication and Metamorphosis (both rainbow) and Vanar cards are Voice of the Wind (Rainbow) and Ancient Grove. I also got Decimate for Lyonar and Unseven Neutral.

I like Vetruvian because I never run out of cards and Songhai because they combo well with ranged units. I would like to learn more about how to play magmar because I like grow and rebirth abilities :stuck_out_tongue:. But I would like to play it with Starhorn.

Good, join the Magmar Master Race !
But Magmar just can’t be played without Makantor.
The Legendaries you got are, not THAT good.
Don’t DE them though. They can be useful and it’s just MY opinion. Though FR is quite good.
Starhorn, Starhorn just isn’t… Good. Unless you use MillMar and run the new Decimus I guess. Ask around, I don’t use him.

ty dewize! I will keep trying to build a decent Magmar deck (that I can play XD)

Beep Boop (Welcome in Io speak).