I know I’m not the only one getting this. But I’ve seen no word about it on the forums or reddit. If you don’t know what it is: after a game ends, the screen says “we’ve hit a snag” then it tries to put me back into the game I just finished. It does that a few times and eventually realizes the game is over. Luckily it doesn’t lose record of anything. It’s just kind of annoying.
Bug Report Details
Steps to Reproduce: