Good Stuff Zirix - Praise Nimbus!

I’m a veteran duelyst player who just returned for the most recent expansion. I made a list that seems really strong and figured I’d share it given that many have given up on Vet entirely.

So, here’s the list: Click on the images to expand to see all the cards.

I had to screen shot because duelystdb isn’t updated at the moment.

This deck has strong plays on every turn going first and second and has a really nice curve without sacrificing punching power. Its probably the deck that resembles the original Vet “Good Stuff” decks that brought Vet into its prime a long time ago. Also note that this list is “missing” a card. I left that spot open because I was running 2 hexblades, but then decided that only 1 was necessary so I now have a flex spot. Cards like stars furry, a third kron, a third falcius, and KotG could be added to help fight back against the kron meta.

The win condition of this deck is building a board that overwhelms your opponent similar to that of control magmar before some of the hard hitting nerfs to plasmastorm. Your opponent shouldn’t be able to dispel everything you throw at them and regardless of whether or not they do, all of the minions in the deck with the exception of jaxi have solid bodies to contest the board with. Even Nimbus becomes a 3/8 if dispelled so its a solid tempo play regardless.

I didn’t plan on doing a full write up like I have for some of my previous lists, but if there is enough desire for one then I will put up a guide.

Note: This deck isn’t cheap and there really isn’t a pauper viable version - some people have inboxed me about this on reddit and here on the forums so I’m adding this in as a forewarning.

Hey I like the deck, but can you explain the use of having hexblade/inner oasis?

Also, would rasha’s curse/dunecasters be any good in this deck?