Duelyst Forums

Gauntlet Academy Ep 62, Wednesday 10:30 AM PT / 1:30 PM ET / 5:30 PM GMT!


#1

Hello!

Today, Wednesday at 9:30 AM PT / 12:30 PM ET / 4:30 PM GMT, Gauntlet Academy returns for our sixty-second bi-weekly session at www.twitch.tv/hsuku covering all facets of gauntlet for both new and veteran players alike. This is the make-up session due to construction last week. And as promised, GA63 will be next week!

The general spotlight this week will be on Kara Winterblade with whom I’ll be doing a full draft from the ground up explaining all picks along the way! And as is standard, I’ll be playing it out. Expect this to be highly detailed, the draft alone taking somewhere around 3-4 hours.

For those of you that are new to the channel, I stream daily at 12 PM ET to 6 PM ET. I do extensive testing under false pretenses (read: fun) with every general and every card, and typically average over 10 wins/run every month. We do full chat drafts, experimental picks, testing and other such shenanigans. On non-gauntlet days, we rank up all the way to S-Rank with viewer decks, modifying and tweaking them as we go.

Hope to see you guys there! Bring your questions, and get ready to snipe; I won’t be easy pickings!


#2

This topic was automatically closed 14 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.