Gauntlet Academy Ep 55, Wednesday 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET / 4 PM GMT!


#1

Hello!

Today, Wednesday at 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET / 4 PM GMT, Gauntlet Academy returns for our fifty-fifth bi-weekly session at www.twitch.tv/hsuku covering all facets of gauntlet for both new and veteran players alike.

Beginning this episode, we will be doing a spotlight on different generals in Gauntlet Academy as the primary topic. The full assessment of the reintroduction of Shimzar cards in Gauntlet will be done today as it pertains specifically to the general chosen. For today, I’ll be doing a full draft with Kaleos Xaan from the ground up, explaining all picks along the way! And as is standard, I’ll be playing it out. Expect this to be highly detailed, the draft alone taking somewhere around 3-4 hours.

For those of you that are new to the channel, I stream daily at 9 AM ET to 3 PM ET. I do extensive testing under false pretenses (read: fun) with every general and every card, and typically average over 10 wins/run every month. We do full chat drafts, experimental picks, testing and other such shenanigans. On non-gauntlet days, we rank up all the way to S-Rank with viewer decks, modifying and tweaking them as we go.

Hope to see you guys there! Bring your questions, and get ready to snipe; I won’t be easy pickings!


#2

This topic was automatically closed 14 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.