Gauntlet Academy Ep 32, Wednesday 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET / 4 PM GMT!



Today, Wednesday at 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET / 4 PM GMT, Gauntlet Academy returns for our thirty-second bi-weekly session at covering all facets of gauntlet for both new and veteran players alike.

There will be no overarching topic today. We will be returning to topic-based episodes in two weeks time! For today, I’ll be doing a full draft from the ground up, explaining all picks along the way! And as is standard, I’ll be playing it out.

For those of you that are new to the channel, I stream daily at 9 AM ET to 3 PM ET. I do extensive testing under false pretenses (read: fun) with every general and every card, and typically average over 10 wins/run every month. We do full chat drafts, experimental picks, testing and other such shenanigans. On non-gauntlet days, we rank up all the way to S-Rank with viewer decks, modifying and tweaking them as we go.

Hope to see you guys there! Bring your questions, and get ready to snipe; I won’t be easy pickings!


This topic was automatically closed 14 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.