Gauntlet Academy Ep 27, Wednesday 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET / 4 PM GMT



Today, Wednesday at 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET / 4 PM GMT, I will be running our twenty-seventh bi-weekly session of Gauntlet Academy at covering all facets of gauntlet for both new and veteran players alike.

I’ll be covering the patch briefly going over any implications should there be any. Afterwards, of course, I’ll be doing a full draft from the ground up, explaining everything along the way! And as is standard, I’ll be playing it out.

For those of you that are new to the channel, I stream daily at 9 AM ET to 3 PM ET. I do extensive testing under false pretenses (read: fun) with every general and every card, and averaged ~9.5 wins/run last month. For our Saturday runs (all serious, all the time), that was 10.91! We do full chat drafts, experimental picks, testing and other such shenanigans. On non-gauntlet days, we rank up all the way to S-Rank with viewer decks, modifying and tweaking them as we go. Hope to see you guys there! Bring your questions, and get ready to snipe; I won’t be easy pickings!


This topic was automatically closed 14 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.