Gauntlet Academy Ep 13, 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET / 4 PM GMT


#1

Hello!

Today, Wednesday at 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET, I will be running our thirteenth bi-weekly session of Gauntlet Academy at www.twitch.tv/hsuku covering all facets of gauntlet for both new and veteran players alike.

The topic this run is: October Monthly cards and their viability in Gauntlet. As is standard, we’ll be drafting a deck and playing it out.

For those of you that are new to the channel, I stream daily at 9 AM ET to 3 PM ET. When gauntlet is up, I do extensive testing under false pretenses (read: fun) with every general and every card, and averaged ~9.5 wins/run last month. For our Saturday runs (all serious, all the time), that was 10.91! We do full chat drafts, experimental picks, testing and other such shenanigans. On non-gauntlet days, we rank up all the way to S-Rank with viewer decks, modifying and tweaking them as we go.

Hope to see you guys there! Bring your questions, and get ready to snipe; I won’t be easy pickings!


#2

Best Duelyst stream, no question about it.


#3