Finally Diamond! - Sajj Deck Explanation and Gameplay

Hey everybody! I started playing the game when Vetruvian was OP (november/december last year) and then I stopped playing until Steam release not so much ago, I began playing with Vetruvian as always and manage to get silver 14 due to short time of august season but after the expansion release Vetruvian become more powerfull and manage to build a deck with these new cards. Now finally reached diamond thanks to this Vetruvian buff and the help of some deck guides from users in the forum, here is the deck that I’m using

Got Diamond today :D!!

I’ll explain why each card is in my deck and how I manage to use them to rank up, also I leave a gameplay of a recently close match using this deck againts a similar Sajj deck.

Scioness Sajj: Playing with this deck helps you a lot to have her BBS to clear enemy minions easier.

Siphon Energy: Well not to much to say here, in this meta you want to have as much dispel tools as possible to quick react against the enemy buffs, provokes, dying wish, etc.

Scion First Wish: This card buff your minions and also helps you get another card, its like having another replace for 1 mana.

Healing Mystic: It helps to keep the general alive while using BBS or saving last rounds trades with a 2/3 body and healing its a must have for me.

Pax: Its maybe the best pet that you want to have in this deck because it has a 2/1 body and when it dies releases 2 minions with 2/2 or the enemy uses a dispel and both cases are a nice trade, I always cross fingers to have 1 at least in first round.

Primus fist: It helps to clear minions faster and keeps the presure in the board.

Pyromancer: It works better in the first rounds. Keeps the enemy thinking about him due to its blast and can help to clear enemies without risk. Great candidate for first wish. Also a dispel magnet.