If editing a deck and I hit the back arrow, I lose all the changes . Any time changes are going to be lost, user should be warned!
Also, users coming from Hearthstone will expect changes to be saved when they hit “back”–want to avoid any frustrations that will make people give up too early and miss out on Duelyst!!
So please add a pop-up offering to save or discard changes!