Dance of Battle Pets - 3 Mandrakes in one turn FTW

Based on the old DoD - Kujata - TFang combo but added Hydrax and 1hp pets.
win con: 1) TFang burst or 2) 2-3 Mandrake drop.

Ran out of 1hp battle pets so added Bloodtear and Dreamgazer as they can have synergy with Tfang. Planar scout could be good opening move with razor skin.

Update1:
Crafted 1 Hydrax
Remove dreamgazers and bloodtear as they are not really needed for the pump, the battle pets are enough if Hydrax is out.
Added Mantella, Rawr and Confluence as i find hydrax gets good draw if i have a board of battle pets (obviously)
reluctantly added Shroud as i lost a round against 2 Aymaras.
2 gameplay video highlighting when it works down the thread

Have not tested this much yet. Putting it here to get some opinions and maybe ideas to possibly make the deck more consistent.

Library of archetypes?[WIP]

I’m no expert, but for a deck with over half the cards 1 mana this seems a little light on draw?

It’s actually the deck with most draw potential in the game. Kujata, Dance of Dreams and 1 hp minions plus Twing Fang to finish of the combo. I will let you figure it out by yourself.

OT: Can adeck like this even afford Hydrax, Razor Skin and arguably Mandrakes? The original deck is inconsistent as it is and it doesn’t really seem to needs anymore draw outside what you already get with the combo. Maybe I’m missing something here but adding all these additional synergies just makes the deck seem strictly worse and it’s already awful as it is when it comes to it’s competitiveness.

yeah it is quite greedy but when DoD and Hydrax gets you 2 draw there is a chance you get a mandrake and battle pet, and you continue to draw and maybe a 2nd/3rd mandrake comes your way.

Ah, I was not very familiar with Dance of Dreams. And Hydrax has draw too. Cool idea.

I’m not sure how Kujata helps with draw unless you just mean by making it easier for stuff to die.

That is the point actually.