Boomaye's S RANK top 10 deck - OUTDATED -

EDITED: Unfortunately this deck does not deliver the high WR promised before the last update. tried tweaking it but it is still unfavored against vaath and faye. new deck list works for farming but not for climbing. do appreciate the feedback though:

Hi there,
My name is Boomaye, I am a veteran of hearthstone and been playing Duelyst for about a year.

I maneuvered 3 decks I designed myself to S rank this season and reached top 10 on an impressive win streak of over 20 games and 1 loss (16 with this deck).

if this post gets some hype I’ll write a guide and explanation of card choices (why alomancer and 1 wind slicer for instance)

no further ado, here’s the deck and proof:

EDITED: as requested by fispan, here is a guide to the deck:

Vetruvian more than most factions rellies heavily on position and card prediction. I will try to describe optimal placement of certain cards as well as scenarios in which small advantages can be gained by correct placement.

mulligan:
do not keep any 3 mana drops or dune caster unless one of the conditions below are met.

• always keep ethereal obelysks and pax.
  • keep wind slicer if you dont have pax or you have at least 1 obelysk in your hand or you are playing second and you are holding either pax or an obelyx.

if playing 1st:

• always place your obelysk and pax directly in front of you (so it can move and get the enemy mana spring in case he doesnt grab it on turn 1)
  • place wind slicer next to top or bottom rune

if playing 2nd: