Beginner Scioness Sajj deck help?

I’m looking to make a control deck using Scioness Sajj. I already have one Hexblade, which isn’t much but it’s a start. I’m a noob (I am silver tho, and somewhat competent as I’ve played mtg before) and looking for something affordable; tho I realize this isn’t the most cost effective build, or the easiest to use.

Can I get some suggestions about what to build? Basic strategy, and a starter deck list? I’ll add to it as I get more cards for it.

Tbh, Control Sajj is one of the most expensive decks to play, like ever. I dont think you can afford control decks atm because of how pricey they are. And Sajj is not really worth investing in right now until at least after the expansion or some of her recent nerfs. My two cents would be, try playing other more budget decks first, the search bar can help you find decklists of whatever decks you want. Just be sure that they arent obsolete.

Nimbus, Aymara Healer and (some may disagree) Spinecleaver are the most important legendaries for Control Sajj deck. If you have none, consider other deck archetypes.

There are also relatively cheaper key cardsin a Sajj deck, namely Falcius and Wildfire Ankh. Coupled with Sajj’s BBS, the two mentioned card help you to remove big minions with ease. Since you don’t take any damage from enemy minions if 1. under Falcius’s Opening Gambit effect or 2. hitting with Wildfire Ankh from afar, Hexblade is not too helpful in a Sajj deck.

I recommend you to go for other types of deck archetypes, as control Sajj is expensive, and may have problem dealing with faster decks.