Any solid budget songhai decks?

Hey guys, I wanna give songhai for a spin and I was wondering if any veterans could whip a couple of budget decks for me. Any tips are greatly appreciated as well thanks!

I’m no Songhai pro, but I’d start with something like this. Unfortunately Jux is irreplacable but you can fill Thunderhorn with your 4 drop of choice, and consider Ghost Lightning or Thunderbomb for AoE.

A more filled out deck looks like this. I run this but with… something replacing DBlades and Katara for Chakri.

Yo this is great! Thanks alot man

These are great reva lists! Thanks a lot mate! Any tips for the pauper deck? Combos, turn 1/2 plays, etc.

Ideally open with a cryptographer or shiro as P1. As P2 crypto BBS or Shiro with Primus/Mystic on tile are both good, it may also be good to do 2 drop and Phoenix fire their 2 drop (maybe if it’s like Golem Metallurgist or some other priority minion), Sojourner and Oni are also nice (deck has a lot of decent P2 opens).

If/when you do get shiro down your board can get quite bundled up around it if you’re trying to buff everything at the same time. You’ll have to make a decision based on matchup if you’d rather keep have a dedicated backline, or if you can play with everything close. Getting extra attack on your frontline minions like shieldmaster (either with shiro or mist dragon) can be really good, particularly if you tink it will help dodge plasma or natural selection, so it’s okay to start with shiro near the front and then move it back.