Annoying bug: playing 2 games at once (and losing one in the process)


#1

Description

If you queue for ranked, then quickly cancel and requeue with another deck, you will play a match with first deck, and the other one will be an auto-concede (you can watch replay in your match history).

Operating System:

Windows

System Specs:

Irrelevant

Game Client:

Steam


Bug Report Details

Steps to Reproduce:

  1. Queue for ranked
  2. Cancel
  3. Requeue quickly