A dum backstab deck

This is it. It’s pretty dum. Yes, that is shadow waltz.

I’m running 3 of all these spells since they’ve all been integral to making the deck work, and the same goes for the minions. I’m pretty bad at not using 3 of something if it works well. The basic concept of this deck is either to set up twilight fox and pick off enemy minions or to get 4 minions caught in a shadow waltz. This deck REALLY does burn cards though, and that’s why I’m running triple ancestral divination, as you will often get a large amount of minions on the board with shadow waltz. If you want to suggest a change to this, please don’t include any epics or legendaries, I’m on a very tight budget right now (I would love juxta positions, lantern fox, onyx jaguar, but I simply don’t have the spirit right now.) Please do suggest anything you feel may make this deck better though, I’m fairly new to the game and barely made it to diamond previously.

Interesting deck there, pretty good for a budget deck. I was thinking of making something like that, but still haven’t got around to make it. The only thing I would add is a mask of shadows or two, but since you said no legendary cards I guess you will have to go without it.

Yeah, that’s something that could work wonders in this deck. It’s actually been a lot of fun, I’ve been running it in gold and winning a fair few games, which surprised me :3 I am considering adding 3 sojourners over something else, but I don’t know what I would take out - I like l’kian for the ability to get cards I don’t own. I’ve got onyx jaguar out of them twice and it’s worked wonders.

Almost a year ago when I first started playing, Scarlet Viper used to win me all of my games. Not sure how well it does these days though.
I actually have all those cards so I might give this a shot. The thing I would probably try and squeeze in would be a few ranged units like Ki Beholders/widow makers.