Duelyst Forums

A collection of priority crafts

Here is a list of cards that i think should be crafted before memes. i figure that any new players would like to have an idea of cards they should craft. i am by no means an expert, so i will take recommendations/advice. This is by no means a complete list or expert advice, just a place to share your knowledge of cards that are just to good not to have. For new players, it would be best to focus on the neutral minions first, since they can be used in most of your decks. (Not organized by priority.)

Lynoar
Commons: Draining wave, Sunrise Cleric, Pureblade Enforcer, Sunbloom, Warblade, Scintilla, Suntide Maiden …
Rares: Arclyte Sentinel, Ironcliffe Guardian …
Epic: Holy Immolation …
Legendary: Acrylite Regalia …

Songhai
Common: Gotatsu, Mist Dragon Seal, Thunderbomb …
Rare: Mana Vortex, Bangles of Blinding Strike, Gore Horn, Ki Beholder, Geomancer …
Epic: Juxtaposition, Battle Panddo, Lantern Fox, Spiral Technique …
Legendary: Crescent Spear, Eight Gates, Tusk Boar, Grandmaster Zendo

Vetruvian
Common: Rae, Dreamshaper, Dunecaster, Divine Spark, Falcius, Blood of Air, Starfire Scarab …
Rare: Lavastorm Obelysk, Pax, Fireblaze Obelysk, Sandswirl Reader …
Epic: Rasha’s Curse, Lost in the Desert, Star’s Fury …
Legendary: Cataclysmic Fault …

Abyssian
Common: Aphotic Drain, Furiosa, Inkling Surge, Bound Tormentor, Grasp of Agony, Void Pulse …
Rare: Darkfire Sacrifice, Punish, Yielding Depths, Munch, Ooz, Ritual Banishing, Bloodtide Priestess, Furor Chakram, Shadowdancer …
Epic: Spectral Blade, Wraithcrown, Reaper of the Nine Moons, Betrayal …
Legendary: Deathfire Crescendo, Mindlathe, Soul Grimwar, Desolator, Klaxon, Vorpal Reaper, Obliterate …

Magmar
Common: Entropic Gaze, Invigoration, Young Silithar, Ragebinder, Wild Inceptor …
Rare: Flash Reincarnation, Rancour, Egg Morph, Thumping Wave, Elucidator, Tectonic Spikes …
Epic: Kujata, Homeostatic Rebuke, Lavaslasher, Makantor Warbeast, Zoetic Charm …