40 Orb Opening Friday 2/3


#1

Hi folks, I’m CT5, a casual F2P Duelyst player looking forward to opening up the orbs (Core and Shimzar) that I’ve been saving! Join the fun at https://www.twitch.tv/ctfive/ on Friday, February 3rd 4 PM PST / 7 PM EST / Feb 4th 0:00 UTC. After opening the orbs, depending on timing I’ll either do a gauntlet run, some constructed games (Artifact Vet), or deckbuilding with the new cards.

Hope to see you there!

tldr - https://www.twitch.tv/ctfive/ Friday, February 3rd 4 PM PST / 7 PM EST / Feb 4th 0:00 UTC


#2

This topic was automatically closed 14 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.